Skip to main content

Process Service for Blount County

Maryville , Tennessee

  • Blount County Circuit Court
  • 928 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy
  • Maryville , Tennessee 37804

Services Available

On July 11, 1795, Blount County became the tenth county established in Tennessee when the Territorial Legislature voted to split adjacent Knox and Jefferson counties. The new county was named for the governor of the Southwest Territory, William Blount, and its county seat, Maryville, was named for his wife Mary Grainger Blount. Before its establishment, the county was first ruled by the Cherokee Tribe due to the first arrival of European settlers in the late 18th century. Today the county has a total area of 567 square miles with a population count of 133,088residents.


Map of Tennessee highlighting Blount County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment