Skip to main content

Process Service for Davidson County

Nashville , Tennessee

  • Davidson County Criminal Court
  • 408 2nd Ave N #2120
  • Nashville , Tennessee 37201

Services Available

Davidson County is the oldest county in the 41-county region of Middle Tennessee. It dates to 1783, shortly after the end of the American Revolution, when it was named in honor of William Lee Davidson, a North Carolina general who was killed opposing the crossing of the Catawba River by British forces on February 1, 1781. The county seat, Nashville was founded by James Robertson and John Donelson during the winter of 1779 through 1780 and the waning days of the Revolutionary War. With a total area of 526 square miles, it has a polation count of 694,144 residents.


Map of Tennessee highlighting Davidson County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment