Skip to main content

Process Service for Dickson County

Charlotte , Tennessee

  • Dickson County Courthouse
  • 4 Court Square #229
  • Charlotte , Tennessee 37036

Services Available

October 25, 1803, the Tennessee General Assembly passed a bill creating Dickson County, the 25th of Tennessee’s 95 counties. It was formed from parts of Montgomery and Robertson Counties and was named for William Dickson who was a Nashville physician then serving in the United States Congress. Dickson never lived in the county however, his relatives were prominent in the counties’ early development. With a total area of 491 square miles, it also has a population count of almost 54,000 residents.


Map of Tennessee highlighting Dickson County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment