Skip to main content

Process Service for Franklin County

Frankfort, Kentucky

  • Franklin County Courthouse
  • 222 Saint Clair Street
  • Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Services Available

The three original counties of Kentucky (Jefferson, Fayette and Lincoln counties) intersected in what is today Franklin County. Franklin County was first established in 1795 from land given by Mercer, Shelby, and Woodford counties. Franklin was the 18th county to become established within the state in order of formation. The state capitol county sits at 212 square miles and is home to 51,000 residents.


Map of Kentucky highlighting Franklin County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment