Skip to main content

Process Service for Gallatin County

Warsaw, Kentucky

  • Gallatin County Courthouse
  • 100 West Main Street
  • Warsaw, Kentucky 41095

Services Available

The county was established on December 14, 1798. At that time, it became the 31st county to be established in Kentucky. It was derived from parts of Franklin and Shelby counties. Later, parts of the county were pared off to create three additional counties: Owen in 1819, Trimble in 1836, and Carroll in 1838. Today Gallatin is only one-tenth of its original size and its’ most northern border is the Ohio River. Sitting at only 105 square miles, it is home to 8,832 residents.


Map of Kentucky highlighting Gallatin County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment