Skip to main content

Process Service for Grayson County

Leitchfield, Kentucky

  • Grayson County
  • 500 Carroll Gibson Boulevard
  • Leitchfield, Kentucky 42754

Services Available

Grayson County was established in 1810 from land taken from Hardin and Ohio counties and is named after William Grayson who was a Revolutionary War colonel and U.S. Senator from Virginia. Three courthouses have been destroyed through fire; in 1864 by Confederate troops, and again in 1896 and 1936 destroying the majority of the county records. With the last census bureau report stating that the county had 511 square miles and has 26,321 residents calling Grayson County home.




Map of Kentucky highlighting Grayson County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment