Skip to main content

Process Service for Hancock County

Hawesville, Kentucky

  • Hancock County Judicial Center
  • 310 Hawesville School Drive
  • Hawesville, Kentucky 42348

Services Available

Hancock County was established in 1829 from portions of Breckinridge, Daviess, and Ohio counties. The county is named after John Hancock who was former President of the Continental Congress and one of the signers (if not the most recognizable) of the Declaration of Independence. The current courthouse, the second to serve the county, was built in 1868 and renovated in 1978. At a square mileage of only 199, its residential population is currently at 8,758 residents.


Map of Kentucky highlighting Hancock County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment