Skip to main content

Process Service for Harrison County

Corydon , Indiana

  • Harrison County Courthouse
  • 1445 Gardner Ln NW #3126
  • Corydon , Indiana 47112

Services Available

The county was officially established in 1808. Portions of the county were later separated into parts of Crawford, Floyd, Washington, Jackson, Clark, Lawrence, Perry, Scott, and Orange Counties. The county was later named for William Henry Harrison, the first governor of Indiana Territory, a General in War of 1812, a hero of Tippecanoe, and the 9th U.S. President. The county has a total area of 486 square miles with a population count of 40,354 residents.


Map of Indiana highlighting Harrison County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment