Skip to main content

Process Service for Lyon County

Eddyville , Kentucky

  • Lyon County Judicial Center
  • 500 West Dale Avenue
    Suite A
  • Eddyville , Kentucky 42038

Services Available

Lyon county was formed from Caldwell County in 1854 and named after former congressman Chittenden Lyon. It is the county seat to the town of Eddyville, KY, and is surrounded by Crittenden, Caldwell, Trigg, Marshall, and Livingston counties.  While having over 8,000 residents calling the county home, it also has a total area of 257 square miles.


Map of Kentucky highlighting Lyon County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment