Skip to main content

Process Service for Marshall County

Lewisburg , Tennessee

  • Marshall Coutny Circuit Court
  • 101 W Commerce St
  • Lewisburg , Tennessee 37091

Services Available

Marshall County was created in 1836 from parts of Giles, Bedford, Lincoln, and Maury counties. Marshall County was originally going to be named Cannon County however, due to a clerical error at the time of formation in 1836, the names of Marshall and Cannon Counties, were accidentally swapped and never corrected. It was named after the American jurist, John Marshall who was Chief Justice of the U.S. Supreme Court. The county has a total area of 376 square miles with a population count of 33,683 residents.


Map of Tennessee highlighting Marshall County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment