Skip to main content

Process Service for Morgan County

Wartburg , Tennessee

  • Morgan County Clerk
  • 415 N Kingston St
  • Wartburg , Tennessee 37887

Services Available

Morgan County was formed in 1817 from portions of Anderson and Roane counties. It was named in honor of Daniel Morgan who lived from 1736 to 1802. Morgan was an American Revolutionary War officer who commanded the troops that defeated the British at the Battle of Cowpens, and who later served as a U.S. congressman from Virginia. The original county seat was Montgomery until 1870 when it moved to Wartburg. The county has a population count of 21,579 residents calling the 522 square mileage county home.


Map of Tennessee highlighting Morgan County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment