Skip to main content

Process Service for Robertson County

Mt. Olivet, Kentucky

  • Robertson County Judicial Center
  • 127 East Walnut Street
  • Mt. Olivet, Kentucky 41064

Services Available

Robertson County was formed on February 11, 1867, from portions of Bracken, Harrison, Mason and, Nicholas counties. It was named after George Robertson who was a judge and member of Congress. With the county seat being Mt. Olivet, the county has a total area of 100 square miles and the population count being at only 2,282 residents.


Map of Kentucky highlighting Robertson County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment