Skip to main content

Process Service for Rockcastle County

Mt Vernon, Kentucky

  • Rockcastle County Courthouse
  • 205 East Main Street
    Room 102
  • Mt Vernon, Kentucky 40456

Services Available

The county was founded in 1810 and was named for the Rockcastle River which runs through it. The river, in turn, is named for its majestic rock cliffs. Rockcastle county is surrounded by Madison, Jackson, Garrard, Lincoln, Pulaski and, Laurel counties and the coutny seat is Mt. Vernon. With the county having a total area of 318 square miles, it has a population count of 17,056.


Map of Kentucky highlighting Rockcastle County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment