Skip to main content

Process Service for Rutherford County

Murfreesboro , Tennessee

  • Rutherford County Courthouse
  • 116 W Lytle St
  • Murfreesboro , Tennessee 37130

Services Available

Rutherford County was formed in 1803 from parts of Davidson, Williamson, and Wilson counties, and named in honor of Griffith Rutherford who lived from 1721 to 1805. Rutherford was a North Carolina colonial legislator and an American Revolutionary War general, who settled in Middle Tennessee after the Revolution. He was appointed President of the Council of the Southwest Territory in 1794. The county has a total area of 624 square miles with a population count of 332,285 residents.


Map of Tennessee highlighting Rutherford County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment