Skip to main content

Process Service for Williamson County

Franklin , Tennessee

  • Williamson County Courthouse
  • 135 4th Ave S
  • Franklin , Tennessee 37064

Services Available

The Tennessee General Assembly created Williamson County on October 26, 1799, from a portion of Davidson County. This territory had long been inhabited by at least five Native American cultures, including tribes of Cherokee, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Creek, and Shawnee. The county is named after Hugh Williamson, a North Carolina politician who signed the U.S. Constitution. The county has a population of 238,412 residents calling the 584 square mileage county home.


Map of Tennessee highlighting Williamson County

Easy as 1-2-3

  • Step One
  • The first step to start a service with Kentucky Process Service begins with a Request Quote. By completing this form, Kentucky Process Service will initiate your service request.
  • Request A Quote
  • Step Two
  • Once we receive your Service Request, we will be contacting you directly to complete the process. We will contact you with prices for services requested.
  • We have an employee available after hours by phone or email.
  • Step Three
  • The last step is to make your payment. You have the option of paying with credit card, paper check, or money order.
  • Credit Card Payment